Skip to content

Arrays created manually

Make us happy - post a bug!

Arrays created manually

Postby ren072 » 12 May 2014, 06:23

When you create an array and fill it manually, you have to drag & drop the last item 2 times, otherwise this last item is not saved.
Demonstration:
-Create 3 gameobjects in your scene
-Create a graph on one of it
-Add a Select block with Transform Array type.
-Edit it in the inspector
-Change size to 3
-Add the 3 transforms from your scene by dragging them from your hierarchy window.
-Save the graph
-Close the Universe window
-Reopen it
-Check the Select block Inspector: last transform misses.
-Add this last transform 2 times
-Save, close window, reopen it: now the array is ok.

Can you confirm you have the same issue?
I can post a video to demonstrate it if needed.

Thanks
ren072
 
Posts: 154
Joined: 21 Jun 2011, 14:00
Location: Belgium

Re: Arrays created manually

Postby Neodrop » 14 May 2014, 13:31

Yes, I see. Thank you, will looking for it.
User avatar
Neodrop
Администратор
 
Posts: 1068
Joined: 15 Jan 2011, 13:18

Re: Arrays created manually

Postby play_edu » 03 Jun 2014, 05:46

any update?
play_edu
 
Posts: 8
Joined: 17 Oct 2012, 11:08

Re: Arrays created manually

Postby play_edu » 11 Jun 2014, 03:58

bump
play_edu
 
Posts: 8
Joined: 17 Oct 2012, 11:08

Re: Arrays created manually

Postby Neodrop » 25 Jun 2014, 14:47

Sure, in next release.
User avatar
Neodrop
Администратор
 
Posts: 1068
Joined: 15 Jan 2011, 13:18


Return to Bugs

Who is online

Registered users: No registered users