Skip to content

[1.232(RC1)] Unable to click some buttons in the editor.

Make us happy - post a bug!

[1.232(RC1)] Unable to click some buttons in the editor.

Postby ren072 » 10 Oct 2011, 15:07

Hi,

I'm unable to click the 5 first button in the editor. From Settings to Save, buttons won't do anything if click on them.
If I open another graph in the same project, everything is working fine.

Any idea?

EDIT: I've pressed "screenshot", and now "Created in Antares..." stays on the graph, the time being updated every seconds!?

Thanks
Attachments
Clipboard-1.jpg
ren072
 
Posts: 154
Joined: 21 Jun 2011, 14:00
Location: Belgium

Re: [1.232(RC1)] Unable to click some buttons in the editor.

Postby ren072 » 11 Oct 2011, 06:50

ok, found the bug:
when you have an Input Do/GetKeyDown block, and you press enter on the input (keycode) to display info, you can't use the 5 first buttons of the editor anymore.
ren072
 
Posts: 154
Joined: 21 Jun 2011, 14:00
Location: Belgium

Re: [1.232(RC1)] Unable to click some buttons in the editor.

Postby Neodrop » 11 Oct 2011, 15:45

Wow. Very interesting... But, I prefer to use mouse wheel press to open variables in Work Area
User avatar
Neodrop
Администратор
 
Posts: 1068
Joined: 15 Jan 2011, 13:18

Re: [1.232(RC1)] Unable to click some buttons in the editor.

Postby ren072 » 12 Oct 2011, 12:34

For me, the same problem happens with mouse wheel.
ren072
 
Posts: 154
Joined: 21 Jun 2011, 14:00
Location: Belgium

Re: [1.232(RC1)] Unable to click some buttons in the editor.

Postby Neodrop » 12 Oct 2011, 15:21

Which OS you use ?
User avatar
Neodrop
Администратор
 
Posts: 1068
Joined: 15 Jan 2011, 13:18

Re: [1.232(RC1)] Unable to click some buttons in the editor.

Postby ren072 » 12 Oct 2011, 17:07

Windows 7
ren072
 
Posts: 154
Joined: 21 Jun 2011, 14:00
Location: Belgium

Re: [1.232(RC1)] Unable to click some buttons in the editor.

Postby Neodrop » 13 Oct 2011, 08:08

Very strange. Me too, but I can't reproduce it.
User avatar
Neodrop
Администратор
 
Posts: 1068
Joined: 15 Jan 2011, 13:18

Re: [1.232(RC1)] Unable to click some buttons in the editor.

Postby Kamilla1 » 24 Nov 2015, 14:17

A great exchange of information.
Kamilla1
 
Posts: 11
Joined: 24 Nov 2015, 13:11


Return to Bugs

Who is online

Registered users: No registered users